Zimbabwe lose openers early

Zimbabwe lose openers early

Ittefaq Report

Bangladesh skipper Mashrafe Mortaza has won the toss and elected to field first in the final ODI of the three match series against Zimbabwe.

Bangladesh have made three changes in the squad, Ariful Haque (debut), Abu Hider, Soumya Sarkar replace Fazle Mahmud, Mehidy Hasan Miraz and Mustafizur Rahman respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *